Fixtures and all the crucial dates on the Caister Bowls Club calendar.

EBA County League - 2019 Season - Premier Division Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 1st May Norfolk B.C. "A" Home
Wednesday 8th May County Arts "A" Away
Wednesday 15th May Wotton Park Home
Wednesday 22nd May Wymondham "A" Away
Wednesday 29th May Downham Mkt "A" Away
Wednesday 5th Jun Freethorpe "A" Home
Wednesday 12th June Norfolk B.C. "B" Home
Wednesday 19th June Norfolk B.C. "A" Away
Wednesday 27th June County Arts "A" Home
Wednesday 3rd July Wootton Park Away
Wednesday 10th July Wymondham "A" Home
Wednesday 17th July Downham Mkt "A" Home
Wednesday 24th July Freethorpe "A" Away
Wednesday 31st July Norfolk B.C. "B" Away
Team Captain Telephone
David Lamb 01493 719033
EBA County League - 2019 Season - East Two Division Caister B
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 1st May Bradwell "B" Away
Wednesday 8th May County Arts "C" Home
Wednesday 15th May Gorleston Away
Wednesday 22nd May Acle "B" Home
Wednesday 29th May Gt.Plumstead Home
Wednesday 5th June Thorpe Rec. "B" Away
Wednesday 12th June Gorleston Links Away
Wednesday 19th June Bradwell "B" Home
Wednesday 26th June County Arts "C" Away
Wednesday 3rd July Gorleston Home
Wednesday 10th July Acle "B" Away
Wednesday 17th July Gt.Plumstead Away
Wednesday 24th July Thorpe Rec."B" Home
Wednesday 31st July Gorleston Links Home
Team Captain Telephone
Ray Reeson 01493 722257
Federation County League - 2019 Season - Area C - Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 7th May Martham Harriers Home
Tuesday 21st May Ormesby Reds Away
Tuesday 28th May Freethorpe Crabbies Home
Tuesday 4th June Filby "A" Away
Tuesday 11th June Winterton Home
Tuesday 18th June Bradwell Green Away
Tuesday 25th June Martham Harriers Away
Tuesday 9th July Ormesby Reds Home
Tuesday 16th July Freethorpe Crabbies Away
Tuesday 23rd July Filby "A" Home
Tuesday 30th July Winterton Away
Tuesday 6th August Bradwell Green Home
Team Captain Telephone
Barney Wymer 01493 722334
Federation County League - 2019 Season - Area D - Caister Centurions
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 7th May Acle Away
Tuesday 14th May Gt.Plumstead Tigers Home
Tuesday 21st May Woodbastwick Home
Tuesday 28th May Fleggburgh Village Away
Tuesday 4th June Plantation Park Home
Tuesday 18th June Hingham Rectory Home
Tuesday 25th June Acle Home
Tuesday 2nd July Gt.Plumstead Tigers Away
Tuesday 9th July Woodbastwick Away
Tuesday 16th July Fleggburgh Village Home
Tuesday 23rd July Plantation Park Away
Tuesday 6th August Hingham Rectory Away
Team Captain Telephone
Derek Carter 07757886662
Federation County League - 2019 Season - Sub Area C - Caister Castles
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 7th May Ormesby Blues Home
Tuesday 14th May Bradwell Reds Away
Tuesday 21st May Martham Kites Home
Tuesday 28th May South Walsham Iceni Away
Tuesday 4th June Gorleston Links Home
Tuesday 11th June Hickling "B" Home
Tuesday 18th June Potter Heigham Away
Tuesday 25th June Ormesby Blues Away
Tuesday 2nd July Bradwell Reds Home
Tuesday 9th July Martham Kites Away
Tuesday 16th July South Walsham Iceni Home
Tuesday 23rd July Gorleston Links Away
Tuesday 30th July Hickling "B" Away
Tuesday 6th August Potter Heigham Home
Team Captain Telephone
Thelma Lewis 01493 728372
Malta Cup - 2019 Season - Division Two - Caister B
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 6th May Ormesby Home
Monday 13th May Martham "B" Away
Friday 7th June Freetorpe "B" Away
Monday 10th June Acle "B" Home
Monday 17th June Gorleston Links Home
Friday 28th June Freethorpe "B" Home
Monday 1st July Bradwell "B" Away
Monday 8th July Bradwell "B" Home
Friday 12th July Gorleston Links Away
Monday 15th July Martham "B" Home
Monday 22nd July Ormesby Away
Friday 26th July Acle "B" Away
Team Captain Telephone
Ian Southam 01493 720635
Malta Cup - 2019 Season - Ladies
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 15th May Martham Home
Monday 20th May Gorleston Links Home
Monday 3rd June Ormesby Away
Thursday 6th June Acle Home
Monday 18th June Acle Away
Friday 28th June Ormesby Home
Wednesday 3rd July Freethorpe Away
Friday 5th July Bradwell Home
Monday 8th July Gorleston B.C. Away
Friday 12th July Gorleston Links Away
Monday 15th July Freethorpe Home
Friday 19th July Gorleston B.C. Home
Monday 22nd July Bradwell Away
Wednesday 24th July Martham Away
Team Captain Telephone
Maggie Spurway 01493 721212
Malta Cup - 2019 Season - Division One Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 6th May Martham "A" Away
Monday 13th May Gorleston Eba Home
Monday 20th May Acle "A" Home
Monday 3rd June Freethorpe "A" Away
Monday 10th June Bradwell "A" Away
Monday 24th June Martham "A" Home
Monday 8th July Gorleston EBA Away
Monday 15th July Acle "A" Away
Monday 22nd July Freethorpe "A" Home
Monday 29th July Bradwell "A" Home
Team Captain Telephone
David Lamb 01493 719033
Yarmouth and District - 2019 Season - Division Two Caister B
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 3rd May Caister "A" Away
Friday 17th May Hickling Away
Friday 14th June Filby Home
Thursday 20th June Repps Away
Thursday 4th July Gorleston Away
Friday 5th July Ludham Home
Thursday 19th July Runham Home
Friday 19th July Caister "A" Home
Thursday 25th July Runham Away
Monday 5th August Gorleston Home
Friday 9th August Ludham Away
Wednesday 14th August Repps Home
Thursday 15th August Hickling Home
Friday 16th August Filby Away
Team Captain Telephone
Yarmouth and District - 2019 Season - Division Two Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 3rd May Caister "B" Home
Friday 10th May Hickling Home
Friday 17th May Filby Home
Monday 20th May Runham Away
Monday 3rd June Runham Home
Friday 14th June Gorleston Away
Thursday 27th June Ludham Away
Thursday 11th July Hickling Away
Friday 19th July Caister "B" Away
Thursday 1st August Ludham Home
Friday 2nd August Gorleston Home
Thursday 8th August Repps Home
Monday 19th August Filby Away
Thursday 22nd August Repps Away
Team Captain Telephone
Ray Reeson 01493 722257
Yarmouth and District - 2019 Season - Ladies
Day Date Opponent Location
Thursday 16th May Freethorpe Away
Wednesday 22nd May Acle Home
Wednesday 29th May Filby Home
Wednesday 5th June Gorleston Links Away
Friday 7th June Freethorpe Home
Monday 10th June Martham Home
Wednesday 12th June Filby Away
Wednesday 26th June Acle Away
Monday 1st July Blofield Home
Wednesday 10th July Martham Away
Wednesday 17th July Gorleston B.C. Away
Friday 26th July Gorleston B.C. Home
Wednesday 31st July Gorleston Links Home
Thursday 1st August Blofield Away
Team Captain Telephone