All league fixtures in 2022 dates on the Caister Bowls Club calendar.

Important Notes:
Due to Covid 19 all fixtures are subject to change and should be checked with your team Captain or the Honourable Club Secretary

East Bilney League - East One - Caister 'A' - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 4th May Martham Home
Wednesday 11th May North Walsham Warriors Away
Wednesday 18th May Norwich Union Home
Wednesday 25th May Acle "A" Away
Wednesday 1st June Bradwell Away
Wednesday 8th June Thorpe Rec "A" Home
Wednesday 15th June County Arts "B" Away
Wednesday 22nd June Martham Away
Wednesday 29th June North Walsham Warriors Home
Wednesday 6th July Norwich Union Away
Wednesday 13th July Acle "A" Home
Wednesday 20th July Bradwell Home
Wednesday 27th July Thorpe Rec "A" Away
Wenesday 3rd August County Arts "B" Away
Team Captain Telephone
David Lamb 01493 719033 / 07793650964
East Bilney League - East One - Caister 'B' - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 4th May County Arts "C" Away
Wednesday 11th May Thorpe Rec "B" Home
Wednesday 18th May Freethorpe "B" Away
Wednesday 25th May Acle "B" Home
Wednesday 1st June Gorleston Links Home
Wednesday 15th June Great Plumstead Home
Wednesday 22nd June Country Arts Home
Wednesday 29th June Thorpe Rec "B" Away
Wednesday 6th July Freethorpe "B" Home
Wednesday 13th July Acle "B" Away
Wednesday 20th July Gorleston Links Away
Wenesday 3rd August Great Plunstead Away
Team Captain Telephone
Ray Reeson 01493 722257 / 07816774846
Federation County League - Sub Area 'C' League - Caister 'A' 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 10th May Martham Hawks Away
Tuesday 17th May Gorleston Tigers Home
Tuesday 24th May Hickling "A" Away
Tuesday 31st May Potter Heigham Robins Home
Tuesday 7th June Gorleston Links "A" Away
Tuesday 14th June Gorleston Lions Home
Tuesday 28th June Martham Hawks Home
Tuesday 5th July Gorleston Tigers Away
Tuesday 12th July Hickling "A" Home
Tuesday 19th July Potter Heigham Robins Away
Tuesday 26th July Gorleston Links "A" Home
Tuesday 2nd August Gorleston Lions Away
Team Captain Telephone
Jane Cockrill 01493 377238 / 07909788950
Federation County League - Sub Area 'D' Caister Castles 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 10th May Gorleston Cliffs Away
Tuesday 17th May Freethrope Crabbies Home
Tuesday 24th May Bradwell Eagle Away
Tuesday 31st May Ormesby Reds Home
Tuesday 7th June Martham Harriers Away
Tuesday 14th June Filby Grebes Home
Tuesday 28th June Gorleston Cliffs Home
Tuesday 5th July Freethrope Crabbies Away
Tuesday 12th July Bradwell Eagle Home
Tuesday 19th July Ormesby Reds Away
Tuesday 26th July Martham Harriers Home
Tuesday 2nd August Filby Grebes Away
Team Captain Telephone
Josie Tucker 01493 393995 / 07947218332
Federation County League - Sub Area 'D' Caister Centurions 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 3rd May Hingham Rectory Away
Tuesday 10th May South Walsham Vikings Home
Tuesday 17th May Gissing Away
Tuesday 24th May Burlingham "A" Home
Tuesday 31st May Acle Away
Tuesday 7th June R,G,Carter "A" Home
Tuesday 21st June Hingham Ractory Home
Tuesday 28th June South Walsham Vikings Away
Tuesday 5th July Gissing Home
Tuesday 12th July Burlingham "A" Away
Tuesday 19th July Acle Acle
Tuesday 26th July R,G,Carter "A" Away
Team Captain Telephone
Derek Carter 07757886662
Federation County League - Sub Area 'E' Caister Castaways 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 3rd May Potter Heigham Swans Away
Tuesday 10th May Martham Kites Home
Tuesday 17th May Ludham Away
Tuesday 24th May Hickling "B" Home
Tuesday 31st May Gorleston Links "B" Away
Tuesday 7th June Winterton Home
Tuesday 21st June Potter Heigham Swans Home
Tuesday 28th June Martham Kites Away
Tuesday 5th July Ludham Home
Tuesday 12th July Hickling "B" Away
Tuesday 19th July Gorleston Links "B" Home
Tuesday 26th July Winterton Away
Team Captain Telephone
Ann Chapman 07988692011
Malta Cup - Ladies - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 16th May Gorleston Links Away
Thursday 26th May Martham Home
Thursday 2nd June Gorleston Links Home
Monday 6th June Acle Away
Friday 10th June Ormesby Home
Wednesday 15th June Gorleston BC Home
Wednesday 29th June Gorleston B.C. Away
Friday 1st July Ormsby Away
Monday 4th July Bradwell Home
Thursday 14th July Acle Home
Thursday 21st July Martham Away
Monday 8th August Bradwell Away
Team Captain Telephone
Maggie Spurway 01493 721212
Malta Cup - Division One - Caister 'A' - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 9th May Bradwell "A" Home
Monday 16th May Acle 'A' Away
Monday 23rd May Acle 'A' Home
Monday 6th June Acle 'B' Home
Monday 13th June Bradwell "A" Away
Monday 20th June Martham 'A' Away
Monday 11th July Freethorpe 'A' Away
Monday 18th July Acle 'B' Away
Monday 25th July Freethorpe 'A' Home
Monday 8th August Martham 'A' Home
Team Captain Telephone
David Lamb 01493 719033 / 07793650964
Malta Cup - Division Two - Caister 'B' - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 16th May Ormsby Home
Monday 30th May Gorleston BC Away
Monday 6th June Freethorpe "B" Away
Monday 13th June Gorleston BC Home
Monday 27th June Gorleston Links Home
Monday 4th July Freethrope "B" Home
Monday 11th July Bradwell "B" Away
Monday 18th July Bradwell "B" Home
Monday 1st August Gorleston Links Away
Monday 8th August Ormsby Away
Team Captain Telephone
Kevin Tucker 01493 393995 / 07947218332
Yarmouth & District - Ladies - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 11th May Great Plumstead Home
Wednesday 8th June Great Plumstead Away
Thursday 23rd June Freethorpe Away
Monday 27th June Gorleston Links Away
Wednesday 6th July Gorleston Links Home
Friday 8th July Martham Home
Monday 11th July Gorleston BC Home
Wednesday 13th July Acle Home
Monday 18th July Gorleston BC Away
Thursday 28th July Freethorpe Home
Wednesday 3rd August Acle Away
Friday 5th August Martham Away
Team Captain Telephone
Francis Hendrick 01493 721191 / 07876263283
Yarmouth & District - Division Two - Caister 'A' - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 6th May Caister "B" Home
Friday 20th May Gorleston BC Home
Monday 23rd May South Walsham Away
Friday 27th May Ormsby Away
Friday 10th June Ormsby Home
Friday 24th June South Walsham Home
Friday 1st July Blofield Heath Home
Thursday 8th July Filby Away
Friday 15th July Great Plumstead Home
Thursday 21st July Filby Home
Friday 22nd July Gorleston Away
Monday 25th July Blofield Heath Away
Friday 5th August Great Plumstead Away
Thursday 11th August Caister "B" Away
Team Captain Telephone
Ray Reeson 01493 722257 / 07816774846
Yarmouth & District - Division Two - Caister 'B' - 2022 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 6th May Caister "A" Away
Friday 27st May Gorleston BC Away
Monday 30th May Great Plumstead Away
Friday 10th June Blofield Heath Home
Friday 24th June Ormsby Away
Monday 11th July Great Plumstead Home
Thursday 14th July Filby Home Home
Friday 15th July South Walsham Away
Friday 22nd July Ormsby Home
Thursday 28th July Filby Away
Friday 29th July Blofield Heath Away
Thursday 4th August South Walsham Home
Friday 5th August Gorleston BC Home
Thursday 11th August Caister "A" Home
Team Captain Telephone
Keith Graham 01493 722175