Fixtures and all the crucial dates on the Caister Bowls Club calendar.

East Bilney League - East One - Caister 'A' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 29th April Thorpe Rec "A" Home
Wednesday 6th May Acle "A" Away
Wednesday 13th May Martham Home
Wednesday 20th May Gorleston Away
Wednesday 27th Mat Gt, Plumstead Away
Wednesday 3rd June Bradwell Home
Wednesday 10th June Norwich Union Away
Wednesday 17th June Thorpe Rec "A" Away
Wednesday 24th June Acle "A" Home
Wednesday 1st July Martham Away
Wednesday 8th July Gorleston Home
Wednesday 15th July Gt. Plumstead Home
Wednesday 22nd July Bradwell Away
Wednesday 29th July Norwich Union Home
Team Captain Telephone
East Bilney League - East Two - Caister 'B' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 29th April County Arts "B" Away
Wednesday 6th May North Walsham Home
Wednesday 13th May Acle "B" Away
Wednesday 20th May Gorleston Links Home
Wednesday 27th May Thorpe Rec "B" Home
Wednesday 3rd June Freethorpe "B" Away
Wednesday 10th June County Arts "C" Home
Wednesday 17th June County Arts "B" Home
Wednesday 24th June North Walsham Away
Wednesday 1st July Acle "B" Home
Wednesday 8th July Gorleston Links Away
Wednesday 15th July Thorpe Rec "B" Away
Wednesday 22nd July Freethorpe "B" Home
Wednesday 29th July County Arts "C" Away
Team Captain Telephone
Malta Cup - Division One - Caister 'A' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 4th May Martham "A" Home
Monday 11th May Gorleston EBA Home
Monday 18th May Acle "A" Away
Monday 1st June Acle "A" Home
Monday 8th June Acle "B" Home
Monday 15th June Gorleston EBA Away
Monday 22nd June Martham "A" Away
Monday 13th July Freethorpe "A" Home
Monday 20th July Acle "B" Away
Monday 27th July Freethorpe “a” Away
Team Captain Telephone
Malta Cup - Division Two - Caister 'B' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 4th May Bradwell "A" Away
Monday 11th May Martham "B" Away
Monday 18th May Ormesby Home
Monday 8th June Freethorpe "B" Away
Monday 15th June Bradwell "A" Home
Friday 26th June Martham "B" Home
Monday 29th June Gorleston Links Home
Monday 6th July Freethorpe "B" Home
Monday 13th July Bradwell "B" Away
Monday 20th July Bradwell "B" Home
Monday 3rd August Gorleston Links Away
Monday 10th August Ormesby Away
Team Captain Telephone
Malta Cup - Ladies - Season 2020
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 18th May Martham Home
Wednesday 27th May Gorleston B.C. Home
Monday 1st June Bradwell Away
Thursday 4th June Acle Home
Friday 12th June Ormresby Home
Monday 15th June Gorleston Links Home
Wednesday 17th June Gorleston B.C. Away
Thursday 25th June Freethorpe Away
Monday 29th June Bradwell Home
Monday 6th July Acle Away
Monday 13th July Gorleston Links Away
Thursday 16th July Martham Away
Monday 27th July Ormesby Away
Friday 7th August Freethorpe Home
Team Captain Telephone
Federation County League - Premier East League - Caister 'C' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 5th May Gissing Away
Tuesday 12th May Martham Hawks Home
Tuesday 19th May Stalham Away
Tuesday 26th May Woodbastwick Away
Tuesday 2nd June Burlingham "A" Home
Tuesday 9th June R.G.Carter "A" Away
Tuesday 16th June Gorleston Tigers Home
Tuesday 23rd June Gissing Home
Tuesday 30th June Martham Hawks Away
Tuesday 7th July Stalham Home
Tuesday 14th July Woodbastwick Home
Tuesday 21st July Burlingham "A" Away
Tuesday 28th July R.G.Carter "A" Home
Tuesday 4th August Gorleston Tigers Away
Team Captain Telephone
Federation County Cup - Area 'B' - League - Caister Centurions - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 5th May Freethorpe "B" Home
Tuesday 12th May Ludham Away
Tuesday 19th May Great Plumstead Tigers Home
Tuesday 26th May Fleggburgh Village Home
Tuesday 2nd June Gorleston Links Away
Tuesday 9th June Acle Home
Tuesday 23rd June Freethorpe "B" Away
Tuesday 30th June Ludham Home
Tuesday 7th July Great Plumstead Tigers Away
Tuesday 14th July Fleggburgh Village Away
Tuesday 21st July Gorleston Links Home
Tuesday 28th July Acle Away
Team Captain Telephone
Federation County League - Sub Area 'C' - League - Caister Castles - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 5th May South Walsham Vikings Home
Tuesday 12th May Ormesby Blues Away
Tuesday 19th May Winterton Home
Tuesday 26th May Potter Heigham Swans Home
Tuesday 9th June Blofield Heath Home
Tuesday 16th June Gorleston Lions Away
Tuesday 23rd June South Walsham Vikings Away
Tuesday 30th June Ormesby Blues Home
Tuesday 7th July Winterton Away
Tuesday 14th July Potter Heigham Swans Away
Tuesday 28th July Blofield Heath Away
Tuesday 4th August Gorleston Lions Home
Team Captain Telephone
Yarmouth & District - Ladies - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 13th May Martham Away
Wednesday 20th May Gorleston B.C. Away
Thursday 28th May Gorleston Links Away
Monday 8th June Acle Home
Friday 11th June Freethorpe Away
Friday 26th June Martham Home
Thursday 2nd July Filby Away
Wednesday 8th July Acle Away
Wednesday 15th July Gorleston B.C. Home
Monday 20th July Gorleston Links Home
Wednesday 22nd July Freethorpe Home
Team Captain Telephone
Yarmouth & District - Division One - Caister 'A' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 1st May Burlingham Away
Friday 29th May Acle Away
Friday 5th June Gorleston Away
Friday 12th June Rollesby Home
Friday 3rd July Acle Home
Thursday 9th July Gorleston Cons Home
Friday 10th July Woodbastwick Home
Friday 17th July Gorleston Cons Away
Friday 23rd July Potter Heigham Home
Friday 24th July Martham "A" Away
Thursday 30th July Rollesby Away
Friday 31st July Gorleston Home
Wednesday 5th August Martham "A" Home
Friday 7th August Burlingham Home
Friday 14th August Woodbastwick Away
Tuesday 18th August Potter Heigham Away
Team Captain Telephone
Yarmouth & District - Division Two - Caister 'B' - 2020 Season
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 1st May Runham Home
Friday 22nd May Ludham Home
Friday 29th May Martham "B" Home
Friday 5th June Blofield Heath Home
Thursday 18th June Repps Away
Friday 3rd July Filby Home
Thursday 9th July Martham "B" Away
Friday 10th July Ormesby Away
Friday 16th July Blofield Heath Away
Thursday 30th July Filby Away
Wednesday 5th August Ludham Away
Thursday 6th August Runham Away
Friday 14th August Ormesby Home
Wednesday 26th August Repps Home
Team Captain Telephone