All league fixtures for 2024.

Broadland League - Division Two - Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location
Thursday 2nd May Caister B Away
Wednesday 8th May Filby Away
Wednesday 15th May Martham Away
Wednesday 22nd May Martham Home
Wednesday 19th June Blofield Heath Home
Thursday 2oth June Caister B Home
Wednesday 26th June South Walsham Home
Wednesday 10th July South Walsham Away
Thursday 25th July Burlingham Home
Wednesday 31st July Blofield Heath Away
Monday 5th August Burlingham Away
Thursday 8th August Filby Home
Team Captain Telephone
Lisa Garman 07854442617
Broadland League - Division Two - Caister 'B'
Day Date Opponent Location
Thursday 2nd May Caister A Home
Wednesday 8th May Burlingham Home
Friday 10th May Filby Home
Wednesday 29th May Blofield Heath Home
Wednesday 12th June Martham Home
Thursday 13th June Filby Away
Monday 17th June Burlingham Away
Thursday 20th June Caister A Away
Wednesday 3rd July Martham Away
Thursday 11th July Blofield Heath Away
Wednesday 17th July South Walsham Away
Wednesday 24th July South Walsham Home
Team Captain Telephone
Chris Eke 07746694154
Roy Smith 07961105055
East Bilney League - East One - Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 1st May Bradwell Home
Wednesday 15th May Norwich Union Home
Wednesday 22nd May Acle A Away
Wednesday 29th May Martham Away
Wednesday 5th June Thorpe Rec Home
Wednesday 12th June County Arts B Away
Wednesday 19th June Bradwell Away
Wednesday 3rd July Norwich Union Away
Wednesday 10th July Acle A Home
Wednesday 17th July Martham Home
Wednesday 24th July Thorpe Rec Away
Wednesday 31st July County Arts B Home
Team Captain Telephone
Ken Bucke 07747303205
Trevor Murless 07532357110
Federation Sub Area C, Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 30th April Hickling A Home
Tuesday 14th May Ormesby Reds Away
Tuesday 21st May Bradwell Eagles Home
Tuesday 28th May Potter Heigham Robins Away
Tuesday 4th June Martham Hawks Home
Tuesday 11th June Gorleston Tigers Away
Tuesday 18th June Hickling A Away
Tuesday 2nd July Ormesby Reds Home
Tuesday 9th July Bradwell Eagles Away
Tuesday 16th July Potter Heigham Robins Home
Tuesday 23rd July Martham Hawks Away
Tuesday 30th July Gorleston Tigers Home
Team Captain Telephone
Jane Cockrill 01493 377238 / 07909788950
Federation Sub Area E, Caister Castles
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 30th April Gorleston Links Red Home
Tuesday 7th May Filby Terns Away
Tuesday 14th May Winterton Away
Tuesday 21st May Gorleston Lions Home
Tuesday 28th May Potter Heigham Swans Away
Tuesday 4th June Ormesby Vikings Home
Tuesday 11th June Bradwell Bitterns Away
Tuesday 18th June Gorleston Links Red Away
Tuesday 25th June Filby Terns Home
Tuesday 2nd July Winterton Home
Tuesday 9th July Gorleston Lions Away
Tuesday 16th July Potter Heigham Swans Home
Tuesday 23rd July Ormesby Vikings Away
Tuesday 30th July Bradwell Bitterns Home
Team Captain Telephone
Josie Tucker 01493 393995 / 07947218332
Malta Cup, Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 3rd May Bradwell A Home
Monday 13th May Acle A Away
Monday 20th May Acle A Home
Monday 3rd June Gorleston BC Home
Monday 10th June Bradwell A Away
Monday 17th June Ormesby BC Away
Monday 1st July Freethorpe BC Away
Monday 15th July Gorleston BC Away
Monday 22nd July Freethorpe A Home
Monday 29th July Ormeby BC Home
Team Captain Telephone
David Lamb 07793650964
Malta Cup, Caister 'B'
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 3rd May Martham BC Away
Monday 13th May Martham B.C Home
Monday 20th May Gorleston Links B.C Away
Monday 10th June Acle B Home
Monday 24th June Gorelston Links B.C Home
Monday 8th July Bradwell B Away
Monday 15th July Bradwell B Home
Monday 29th July Acle B Away
Team Captain Telephone
Bruce Walls 07747325215
Yarmouth & District, Division 1, Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 17th May Rollesby Away
Friday 24th May Gorleston Conservative Home
Friday 31st May South Walsham Home
Friday 14th June South Walsham Away
Friday 21st June Martham B Away
Friday 28th June Acle Home
Friday 5th July Potter Heigham Home
Thursday 11th July Martham A Home
Friday 12th July Gorleston Conservative Away
Friday 26th July Acle Away
Tuesday 6th August Martham A Away
Friday 9th August Martham B Home
Tuesday 13th August Potter Heigham Away
Thursday 15th August Rollesby Home
Team Captain Telephone
Chris Bales 07788547744
Yarmouth & District, Division 2, Caister ‘B'
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 17th May Blofield Heath Home
Friday 24th May Filby Away
Friday 31st May Hickling Away
Friday 7th June Blofield Heath Away
Friday 14th June Ormesby Home
Friday 5th July Runham Away
Friday 12th July Ormesby Away
Friday 19th July Filby Home
Friday 26th July Gorleston Home
Thursday 1st August Burlingham Home
Friday 2nd August Wellsley Home
Thursday 8th August Gorleston Away
Friday 9th August Wellsley Away
Monday 12th August Burlingham Away
Tuesday 20th August Hickling Home
Friday 23rd August Runham Home
Team Captain Telephone
Keith Graham 01493 722175 / 07549028252