Fixtures and all the crucial dates on the Caister Bowls Club calendar.

Federation County League 2018 Season - Premier East Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 1st May R.G.Carter “A” Home
Tuesday 8th May Smallburgh & Dilham Away
Tuesday 15th May Stalham Home
Tuesday 22nd May Gissing Away
Tuesday 29th May Burlingham “A” Home
Tuesday 5th June Great Plumstead Home
Tuesday 12th June Martham Hawks Away
Tuesday 19th June R.G.Carter “A” Away
Tuesday 26th June Smallburgh & Dilham Home
Tuesday 3rd July Stalham Away
Tuesday 10th July Gissing Home
Tuesday 17th July Burlingham “A Away
Tuesday 24th July Great Plumstead Away
Tuesday 31st July Martham Hawks Home
Team Captain Telephone
Barney Wymer 01493 722334
Federation County League - 2018 Season - Sub Area C Caister Castles
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 1st May Ormesby Blues Home
Tuesday 8th May Bradwell Green Away
Tuesday 15th May Winterton Home
Tuesday 22nd May Hickling “B” Away
Tuesday 29th May N.W. New Road White Home
Tuesday 12th June Martham Kites Away
Tuesday 19th June Ormesby Blues Away
Tuesday 26th June Bradwell Green Home
Tuesday 3rd July Winterton Away
Tuesday 10th July Hickling “B” Home
Tuesday 17th July N.W.New Road White Away
Tuesday 31st July Martham Kites Home
Team Captain Telephone
Thelma Lewis 01493 728372
Federation County League - 2018 Season - Sub Area D Caister Centurions
Day Date Opponent Location
Tuesday 1st May Blofield Heath Away
Tuesday 8th May Hingham Rectory Home
Tuesday 15th May South Walsham Away
Tuesday 22nd May Burlingham “B” Home
Tuesday 5th June Filby “B” Away
Tuesday 12th June Gorleston Links Home
Tuesday 19th June Blofield Heath Home
Tuesday 26th June Hingham Rectory Away
Tuesday 3rd July South Walsham Home
Tuesday 10th July Burlingham “B” Away
Tuesday 24th July Filby “B” Home
Tuesday 31st July Gorleston Links Away
Team Captain Telephone
Ray Reeson 01493 722257
Yarmouth & District - 2018 Season - Division Two Caister
Day Date Opponent Location
Thursday 3rd May Martham “B” Away
Friday 25th May Martham “B” Home
Friday 1st June Gorleston Links Away
Monday 4th June Runham Away
Friday 15th June Hickling Away
Friday 22nd June Repps Home
Friday 29th June Gorleston EBF Away
Monday 16th July Winterton Home
Thursday 19th July Hickling Home
Friday 20th July Repps Away
Monday 30th July Runham Home
Friday 3rd August Gorleston Links Home
Monday 6th August Winterton Away
Thursday 9th August Gorleston EBF Home
Team Captain Telephone
Ray Reeson 01493 722257
Hansell League - 2018 Season - East One Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 2nd May Bradwell “A” Away
Wednesday 9th May Freethorpe “B” Home
Wednesday 16th May Acle “B” Away
Wednesday 23rd May Norwich Union Home
Wednesday 30th May Martham Away
Wednesday 6th June Gorleston Home
Wednesday 13th June Thorpe Rec “A” Away
Wednesday 20th June Bradwell “A” Home
Wednesday 27th June Freethorpe “B” Away
Wednesday 4th July Acle “B” Home
Wednesday 11th July Norwich Union Away
Wednesday 18th July Martham Home
Wednesday 25th July Gorleston Away
Wednesday 1st August Thorpe Rec “A” Home
Team Captain Telephone Mobile
David Lamb 01493 719033 07793650964
Hansell League - 2018 Season - East Two Caister B
Day Date Opponent Location
Wednesday 2nd May North Walsham “B” Home
Wednesday 9th May Bradwell “B” Away
Wednesday 16th May Thorpe Rec “B” Home
Wednesday 23rd May County Arts “C” Away
Wednesday 30th May Gorleston Links Home
Wednesday 6th June R. G. Carter “B” Away
Wednesday 13th June Gt.Plumstead Home
Wednesday 20th June North Walsham “B” Away
Wednesday 27th June Bradwell “B” Home
Monday 2nd July County Arts “C” Home
Wednesday 4th July Thorpe Rec. “B” Away
Wednesday 18th July Gorleston Links Away
Wednesday 25th July R.G.Carter “B” Home
Wednesday 1st August Gt.Plumstead Away
Team Captain Telephone Mobile
Ray Reeson 01493 722257 07816774846
Malta Cup - 2018 Season - Division One Caister A
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 14th May Martham “A” Away
Monday 21st May Acle “B” Home
Monday 4th June Acle “A” Home
Monday 11th June Freethorpe “A” Away
Monday 18th June Bradwell “A” Away
Monday 25th June Martham “A” Home
Monday 9th July Acle “B” Away
Monday 16th July Acle “A” Away
Monday 23rd July Freethorpe “A” Home
Monday 30th July Bradwell “A” Home
Team Captain Telephone Mobile
David Lamb 01493 719033 07793650964
Malta Cup - 2018 Season - Division Two Caister B
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 11th May Ormesby Home
Monday 14th May Martham “B” Home
Monday 21st May Bradwell “B” Away
Friday 8th June Freethorpe “B” Away
Monday 11th June Gorleston EBA Away
Monday 18th June Gorleston Links Home
Friday6th July Freethorpe “B” Home
Monday 9th July Bradwell “B” Home
Friday 13th July Gorleston Links Away
Thursday 19th July Martham “B” Away
Monday 23rd July Ormesby Away
Friday 27th July Gorleston EBA Home
Team Captain Telephone
Ian Southam 01493 720635
Malta Cup - 2018 Season - Division Two Caister B
Day Date Opponent Location
Team Captain Telephone
Ian Southam 01493 720635
Yarmouth & District 2018 Season Ladies
Day Date Opponent Location
Friday 18th May Freethorpe Away
Wednesday 23rd May Acle Home
Wednesday 30th May Gorleston Links Away
Friday 1st June Blofield Heath Home
Wednesday 6th June Gorleston Links Home
Wednesday 20th June Gorleston Ladies Home
Wednesday 27th June Martham Home
Friday 29th June Filby Home
Wednesday 4th July Acle Away
Wednesday 11th July Freethorpe Home
Thursday 26th July Filby Away
Monday 30th July Blofield Heath Away
Friday 3rd August Martham Away
Monday 6 August Gorleston Ladies Away
Malta Cup 2018 Season Ladies
Day Date Opponent Location
Monday 4th June Acle Away
Friday 8th June Ormesby Away
Monday 11th June Martham Away
Friday 15th June Bradwell Away
Monday 18th June Gorleston B.C. Home
Thursday 28th June Acle Home
Monday 2nd July Gorleston Links Home
Friday 6th July Gorleston B.C. Away
Monday 9th July Martham Home
Monday 16th July Gorleston Links Away
Friday 27th July Ormesby Home
Wednesday 1st August Bradwell Home
Team Captain Telephone
M. Spurway 01493 721212