All League Fixtures.

Broadland League - Division Two - Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Thursday 2nd May Caister B Away Lost 1-5
Wednesday 8th May Filby Away Won 4-2
Wednesday 15th May Martham Away Won 5-1
Wednesday 22nd May Martham Home Lost 1-5
Wednesday 19th June Blofield Heath Home Lost 2-4
Thursday 2oth June Caister B Home Lost 0-6
Wednesday 26th June South Walsham Home Lost 1-5
Wednesday 10th July South Walsham Away
Thursday 25th July Burlingham Home
Wednesday 31st July Blofield Heath Away
Monday 5th August Burlingham Away
Thursday 8th August Filby Home
Team Captain Telephone
Lisa Garman 07854442617
Broadland League - Division Two - Caister 'B'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Thursday 2nd May Caister A Home Won 5-1
Wednesday 8th May Burlingham Home Lost 1½-4½
Friday 10th May Filby Home Won 6-0
Wednesday 29th May Blofield Heath Home Won 5-1
Wednesday 8th July Martham Home Lost 0-6
Thursday 13th June Filby Away Won 6-0
Monday 17th June Burlingham Away Won 4-2
Thursday 20th June Caister A Away Won 6-0
Wednesday 3rd July Martham Away Won 6-0
Thursday 10th July Blofield Heath Away
Wednesday 17th July South Walsham Away
Wednesday 24th July South Walsham Home
Team Captain Telephone
Chris Eke 07746694154
Roy Smith 07961105055
East Bilney League - East One - Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Wednesday 1st May Bradwell Home Lost 1-4
Wednesday 15th May Norwich Union Home Lost 1½-3½
Wednesday 22nd May Acle A Away Lost 1-4
Wednesday 29th May Martham Away Lost 0-5
Wednesday 5th June Thorpe Rec Home Won 3-2
Wednesday 12th June County Arts B Away Lost 1-4
Wednesday 19th June Bradwell Away Lost 1-4
Wednesday 3rd July Norwich Union Away Lost 1-4
Wednesday 10th July Acle A Home Lost 1-4
Wednesday 17th July Martham Home
Wednesday 24th July Thorpe Rec Away
Wednesday 31st July County Arts B Home
Team Captain Telephone
Ken Bucke 07747303205
Trevor Murless 07532357110
Federation Sub Area C, Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Tuesday 30th April Hickling A Home Won 7-2
Tuesday 14th May Ormesby Reds Away Lost 1-8
Tuesday 21st May Bradwell Eagles Home Won 7-2
Tuesday 28th May Potter Heigham Robins Away
Tuesday 4th June Martham Hawks Home Won 7-2
Tuesday 11th June Gorleston Tigers Away
Tuesday 18th June Hickling A Away
Tuesday 2nd July Ormesby Reds Home
Tuesday 9th July Bradwell Eagles Away
Tuesday 16th July Potter Heigham Robins Home
Tuesday 23rd July Martham Hawks Away
Tuesday 30th July Gorleston Tigers Home
Team Captain Telephone
Jane Cockrill 01493 377238 / 07909788950
Federation Sub Area E, Caister Castles
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Tuesday 30th April Gorleston Links Red Home TBA
Tuesday 7th May Filby Terns Away TBA
Tuesday 14th May Winterton Away Lost 2-7
Tuesday 21st May Gorleston Lions Home Lost 0-9
Tuesday 28th May Potter Heigham Swans Away Lost 0-9
Tuesday 4th June Ormesby Vikings Home Won 9-0
Tuesday 11th June Bradwell Bitterns Away Lost 2-7
Tuesday 18th June Gorleston Links Red Away Lost 4-5
Tuesday 25th June Filby Terns Home Won 7-2
Tuesday 2nd July Winterton Home Lost 2-7
Tuesday 9th July Gorleston Lions Away
Tuesday 16th July Potter Heigham Swans Home
Tuesday 23rd July Ormesby Vikings Away
Tuesday 30th July Bradwell Bitterns Home
Team Captain Telephone
Ann Chapman 07988692011
Malta Cup, Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Friday 3rd May Bradwell A Home Postponed
Monday 13th May Acle A Away Lost 1-6
Monday 20th May Acle A Home Postponed
Monday 3rd June Gorleston BC Home Won 5½-1½
Monday 10th June Bradwell A Away Won 5½-1½
Monday 17th June Ormesby BC Away Lost 1½-5½
Monday 1st July Freethorpe BC Away Won 5-2
Monday 15th July Gorleston BC Away
Monday 22nd July Freethorpe A Home
Monday 29th July Ormeby BC Home
Team Captain Telephone
David Lamb 07793650964
Malta Cup, Caister 'B'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Friday 3rd May Martham BC Away Re-arranged 5th Aug
Monday 13th May Martham B.C Home Lost 1-6
Monday 20th May Gorleston Links B.C Home Lost 2-5
Monday 10th June Acle B Home Won 6-1
Monday 24th June Gorelston Links B.C Home Re-arranged 18th July
Monday 8th July Bradwell B Away Lost 1-6
Monday 15th July Bradwell B Home
Monday 29th July Acle B Away
Team Captain Telephone
Bruce Walls 07747325215
Yarmouth & District, Division 1, Caister 'A'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Friday 17th May Rollesby Away Postponed
Friday 24th May Gorleston Conservative Home Won 5-2
Friday 31st May South Walsham Home Postponed
Friday 14th June South Walsham Away
Friday 21st June Martham B Away Lost 1-6
Friday 28th June Acle Home Lost 1-6
Friday 5th July Potter Heigham Home Won 6-1
Thursday 11th July Martham A Home
Friday 12th July Gorleston Conservative Away
Friday 26th July Acle Away
Tuesday 6th August Martham A Away
Friday 9th August Martham B Home
Tuesday 13th August Potter Heigham Away
Thursday 15th August Rollesby Home
Team Captain Telephone
Chris Bales 07788547744
Yarmouth & District, Division 2, Caister ‘B'
Day Date Opponent Location Result
Friday 17th May Blofield Heath Home Lost 3-4
Friday 24th May Filby Away Postponed
Friday 31st May Hickling Away Lost 0-7
Friday 7th June Blofield Heath Away Lost 2½-4½
Friday 14th June Ormesby Home Lost ½-6½
Friday 5th July Runham Away Lost 0-7
Friday 12th July Ormesby Away
Friday 19th July Filby Home
Friday 26th July Gorleston Home
Thursday 1st August Burlingham Home
Friday 2nd August Wellsley Home
Thursday 8th August Gorleston Away
Friday 9th August Wellsley Away
Monday 12th August Burlingham Away
Tuesday 20th August Hickling Home
Friday 23rd August Runham Home
Team Captain Telephone
Keith Graham 01493 722175 / 07549028252