Fixtures and all the crucial dates on for our friendly matches with touring & local teams

Day Date Opponent
Sunday 24th May Hazells
Monday 25th May North Yorks Bowls League
Saturday 6th June Ormesby @ Caister
Saturday 13th June Quiz & Fish & Chip Night
Saturday 4th July Fun Night
Sunday 16th August Malta Cup Final
Saturday 29th August Ormesby @ Ormesby
Monday 31st August Norfolk V.P's
Saturday 5th September John Vince Memorial Day
Sunday 6th September Norfolk Past Presidents
Wednesday 9th September Purley Bury B.C.
Friday 11th September Steeple Maldon