Fixtures and all the crucial dates on for our friendly matches with touring & local teams

Day Date Opponent
Sunday 30th April Hazells Bowls Club
Saturday 10th June Ormesby Bowls Club
Sunday 11th June Hanborough B.C.
Monday 26th June Lincolnshire Vice Presidents
Sunday 16th July Avon Bowls Club
Saturday 22nd July Shefford Bowls Club
Thursday 3rd August Brush Bowls Club
Saturday 26th August Ormesby Bowls Club
Sunday 3rd September Leicester City & Dist. Parks B.A.
Wednesday 6th September Middlesex Tourists
Thursday 7th September Loughborough Bowls Club
Saturday 9th September John Vince Memorial Trophy
Sunday 10th September Norfolk Past Presidents
Monday 11th September Norfolk Vice Presidents