Fixtures and all the crucial dates on for our friendly matches with touring & local teams

Day Date Opponent
Sunday 27th May Hazells B.C.
Saturday 9th June Yarmouth & District
Sunday 17th June Banks B.A.
Thursday 21 June Castleton & Danby B.C.
Thursday 28th June Sherfield English B.C
Saturday 30th June Ormesby @ Caister
Sunday 8th July Goldstone B.C.
Thursday 12th July Bowls England
Wednesday 25th July Royal Berkshire B.A.
Thursday 2nd August Norfolk EBA President
Monday 20th August Chelmsford B.C.
Saturday 25th August Ormesby @ Ormesby
Sunday 26th August Norfolk Federation President
Saturday 1st September John Vince Memorial
Monday 3rd September Norfolk V.Ps
Wednesday 5th September Colchester North Countymen
Thursday 6th September Carshalton B.C.
Saturday 8th September Club Finals Day
Saturday 15th September Club Bbq